Rob’s Actor Demo’s

Rob’s New Stuff

Rob’s 8 Minute Reel

Rob’s 5 Minute Reel

Contact Rob Steinberg

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Representation Info

Theatrical Agent
People Store – Atlanta
O: 404-874-6448
Rebecca Shrager - rebecca@peoplestore.net
Brenda Pauly - brenda@peoplestore.net
C: 404-542-2039
Michael Lynch - mlynch@peoplestore.net
C: 770-757-8682
Victoria Temple - vtemple@peoplestore.net

People Store – New Orleans
O: 504-324-2812
Savannah Strachan savannah@peoplestore.net
C: 504-722-4606

Commercial Agent
Coast to Coast Talent Group – Hugh Leon
O: 323-845-9200
hugh@ctctalent.com
www.ctctalent.com

Manager
Advanced Management
O: 310-728-6060
Gary Ousdahl - gary@advancedmanagement.tv
C: 424-333-1500
Gary Reichman - gr@advancedmanagement.tv
C: 310-853-9019

Spotlight Management - Scott Vandiver
O: 323-592-9796
C: 310-985-5171
scott@spotlightmanagement.com
http://www.spotlightmanagement.com

Publicist
Charles Sherman Public Relations – Charles Sherman
O: 310-277-0972
C: 323-702-4774
charles_shermanpr@msn.com
http://www.charlesshermanpublicrelations.com